Latest Products https://www.virajimpex.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 22:44:24 +0530 en-us https://www.virajimpex.in Cavalry Twill Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/cavalry-twill-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/cavalry-twill-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Denim Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-denim-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-denim-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dobby Denim Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/dobby-denim-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/dobby-denim-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Knitted Denim Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/knitted-denim-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/knitted-denim-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Denim Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-denim-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-denim-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Denim Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-denim-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-denim-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dobby Grey Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/dobby-grey-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/dobby-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poplin Grey Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/poplin-grey-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/poplin-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Grey Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-grey-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shirting Grey Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/shirting-grey-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/shirting-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Grey Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-grey-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-grey-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poplin Printed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/poplin-printed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/poplin-printed-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Printed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/striped-printed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/striped-printed-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Printed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/check-printed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/check-printed-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floral Printed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/floral-printed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/floral-printed-fabric.htm Fri, 03 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Suiting Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-suiting-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Suiting Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/polyester-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/polyester-suiting-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Suiting Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-suiting-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Suiting Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-suiting-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-suiting-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Satin Dyed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-dyed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/satin-dyed-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Dyed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-dyed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/twill-dyed-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yarn Dyed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/yarn-dyed-check-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/yarn-dyed-check-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Denim Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/denim-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/denim-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/grey-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/grey-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/printed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/printed-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Suiting Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/suiting-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/suiting-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/dyed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/dyed-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Poplin Dyed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/poplin-dyed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/poplin-dyed-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/rayon-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/rayon-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Dyed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/rayon-dyed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/rayon-dyed-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Printed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/rayon-printed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/rayon-printed-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/polyester-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/polyester-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Dyed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/polyester-dyed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/polyester-dyed-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Polyester Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/printed-polyester-fabric.htm Fri, 10 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Printed Fabric https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-printed-fabric.htm https://www.virajimpex.in/cotton-printed-fabric.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530